The Cowboy Rides Away: Live From AT&T Stadium Track Listing:


1.  Check Yes Or No

2.  The Love Bug (with Vince Gill)

3.  Fool Hearted Memory (with Jason Aldean)

4.  Arkansas Dave (with Bubba Strait)

5.  Cowboys Like Us (with Eric Church)

6.  That’s What Breaking Hearts Do

7.  Marina Del Rey

8.  Here For A Good Time (with Sheryl Crow)

9.  I Can Still Make Cheyenne

10. Jackson (with Martina McBride)

11. A Showman’s Life (with Faith Hill)

12. Murder On Music Row (with Alan Jackson)

13. The Chair

14. Give It All We Got Tonight

15. Run (with Miranda Lambert)

16. I'll Always Remember You

17. Ocean Front Property (with Kenny Chesney)

18. Troubadour

19. All My Ex’s Live In Texas (with Jason Aldean, Ray Benson, Kenny Chesney, Eric Church, Sheryl Crow,

Vince Gill, Faith Hill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride)

20. The Cowboy Rides Away