A new slew of country megastars have been added as performers at the 49th Annual ACM Awards on Sunday.

Dierks Bentley will perform with Sheryl Crow on the broadcast.

Additionally, Lee Brice, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Darius Rucker and Rascal Flatts have also been added to the lineup.

Presenters Thea Andrews, Guy Fieri, LL COOL J, Jewel, Olivia Munn, Nancy O’Dell, Chris O’Donnell, Clay Walker and Trisha Yearwood have also been added to the show.

Luke Bryan and Blake Shelton host from the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 6, 2014 at 8/7c on CBS.